Latest Products http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a comprehensive assortment of Pharmaceutical Tablets such as Antihypertensive Tablets, Anthelmintic Tablets, Antidiabetic Tablets and Anticold Cough Tablets. Antihypertensive Tablets http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/antihypertensive-tablets.htm Pharmaceutical Tablets Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The range of Antihypertensive Tablets is inclusive of Amlodipine Tablets, Atenolol Tablets, Lisinopril Tablets and Methyldopa Tablets. Antihypertensive Tablets are well-known for their 100% perfect formulation, hygienic and safe packing. Anthelmintic Tablets http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/anthelmintic-tablets.htm Pharmaceutical Tablets Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can contact us for availing Anthelmintic Tablets. We stock Anthelmintic Tablets such as Albendazole Tablets, Levamisole Tablets, Mebendazole Tablets. Besides, we have come up as a dependable Anthelmintic Tablets Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter from India. Antidiabetic Tablets http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/antidiabetic-tablets.htm Pharmaceutical Tablets Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in Vadodara, Gujarat and make available highly effective Antidiabetic Tablets. These Antidiabetic Tablets are packaged using high quality packaging material. Antimalarial Tablets http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/antimalarial-tablets.htm Pharmaceutical Tablets Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Antimalarial Tablets. The Antimalarial Tablets we make available are formulated using the finest quality chemical compounds and advanced technology. Our Tablets are known for their high efficacy and long shelf life. Analgesic Medicines http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/analgesic-medicines.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is appreciated for the provision of highly effective Analgesic Medicines. These Analgesic Medicines are effective for the treatment and prevention of ailments of the stomach and pain anywhere in the body. Antacids & Anti-Ulcerants Medicines http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/antacids-anti-ulcerants-medicines.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is based in Vadodara, Gujarat and makes available a good quality range of Antacids & Anti-Ulcerants Medicines. These Antacids & Anti-Ulcerants Medicines are used to effectively end problems related to acid build up in the stomach. Our range of Antacids & Anti-Ulcerants Medicines includes Bisacodyl Tablets, etc. Antifungal Medicines http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/antifungal-medicines.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the provision of effective Antifungal Medicines from Vadodara, Gujarat. Our range of Antifungal Medicines is effective in treating and preventing fungal infestations. Ointment Cream http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/ointment-cream.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in offering a wide range of Ointment Cream all over the world. These Ointment Cream are known for their effectiveness and perfect formulations. intravenous infusion http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/intravenous-infusion.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers are free to contact us for availing Intravenous Infusion. Our range of Intravenous Infusion is inclusive of Ciprofloxacin Intravenous Infusion, Metronidazole Intravenous Infusion, Compound Sodium Lactate Infusion and Sodium Chloride Infusion. Pharmaceutical Injections http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/pharmaceutical-injections.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Pharmaceutical Injections all over the world. The range of Pharmaceutical Injections is inclusive Artemether Injection, Artemether Injection, B Complex Injection and Ceftriaxone Injection. Clients are free to place the bulk orders of Pharmaceutical Injections. Suspension Syrup http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/suspension-syrup.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the perfect destination to buy Suspension Syrup. We offer a wide range of Suspension Syrup such as Albendazole Suspension, Ampicillin Suspension, Antacid Suspension, Anti Diarrial Suspension, Co-Trimoxazole Suspension, Erythromycin Suspension, etc. Pharmaceutical Syrup http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide range of Pharmaceutical Syrup. Based in Gujarat, we are exporting these Pharmaceutical Syrups in different parts of the world such as West African region, Liberia, etc. Anti-Malarial Medicine http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/anti-malarial-medicine.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Anti-Malarial Medicines. The Anti-Malarial Medicines offered by us are formulated in compliance with international markets. Appetite Stimulant Medicine http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/appetite-stimulant-medicine.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide range of Appetite Stimulant Medicines such as Multi Vitamins Cyproheptadine Hydrochloride Tablets and Cyproheptadine Hydrochloride Anhydrous Tablets. Antimalarial Syrup http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/antimalarial-syrup.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Antimalarial Syrup. The Antimalarial Syrup offered by us is known for its accurate composition, long shelf life and high efficacy. Special care is taken about the packaging of the Syrup before the final dispatch. We have all the in-house facilities, etc. Multi Vitamins Cyproheptadine Hydrochloride Tablets http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/multi-vitamins-cyproheptadine-hydrochloride-tablets.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is renowned for offering Multi Vitamins Cyproheptadine Hydrochloride Tablets enriched with essential vitamins. Our tablets are formulated of premium Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients at our W.H.O. G.M.P. and ISO 9000: 2008 certified manufacturing unit. Cyproheptadine Hydrochloride Anhydrous Tablets http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/cyproheptadine-hydrochloride-anhydrous-tablets.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are acclaimed producers of Cyproheptadine Hydrochloride Anhydrous Tablets. Made from superior-grade Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients (APIs) at our W.H.O. G.M.P. and ISO 9000: 2008 certified production facility, our tablets are very effective, safe to consume (as per direction of physician) and compositionally accurate. Chlorhexidine Mouthwash http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/chlorhexidine-mouthwash.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Chlorhexidine Mouthwash. The Chlorhexidine Mouthwash we make available is formulated in compliance with set industrial norms. We ensure that the Mouthwash reaches the buyers in impeccable quality packaging options. Antibiotics Medicines http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/antibiotics-medicines.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide range of Antibiotics Medicines such as Azithromycin Tablets, Cefuroxime Axetil Tablets, Erythromycin Tablets, Levofloxacin Ornidazole Tablets and many more. Azithromycin Tablets http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/azithromycin-tablets.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made from superior-grade Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients (APIs) and ultramodern technologies, our Azithromycin Tablets are very effective, safe to consume (as per direction of physician) and compositionally accurate. We make them available at economical prices for our customers. Cefuroxime Axetil Tablets http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/cefuroxime-axetil-tablets.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made from superior-grade Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients (APIs) and ultramodern technologies, our Cefuroxime Axetil Tablets 250 Mg are very effective, safe to consume (as per direction of physician) and compositionally accurate. We make them available at economical prices for our customers. Erythromycin Tablets http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/erythromycin-tablets.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Erythromycin Tablets. The Erythromycin Tablets that we make available are widely acclaimed for their compositional accuracy and fast & long lasting effects. Levofloxacin Ornidazole Tablets http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/levofloxacin-ornidazole-tablets.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experienced, we are able to bring forth high efficacy Levofloxacin Ornidazole Tablets for the buyers. These Tablets are formulated at our W.H.O. G.M.P. and ISO 9000: 2008 certified production facility, under the supervision of our experts. Antibiotics Medicines 01 http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/antibiotics-medicines-01.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide variety of Antibiotics Medicines from Vadodara, Gujarat. Our range of Antibiotics Medicines is effective in treating various kinds of the ailments occurring in the body. We offer our range of Antibiotics Medicines in the form of Cloxacillin Capsules, Ampicillin and Cloxacillin Capsules, Azithromycin Tablets, Ciprofloxacin Tablets, Erythromycin Tablets. Anticold Cough Tablets http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/anticold-cough-tablets.htm Pharmaceutical Tablets Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among responsive and responsible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide range of Anticold Cough Tablets inclusive of Paracetamol, Phenlyephrine HCL, CPM & Caffein Tablet; Cetrizine HCL, Phenylephrine HCL, Paracetamol Tablet; Levocetrizine Paracetamol Phenylephrine HCL and Montelukast Levocetrizine. Paracetamol Phenlyephrine Hcl Tablet Cpm & caffein tablet http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/paracetamol-phenlyephrine-hcl-tablet-cpm-caffein-tablet.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned for offering premium Paracetamol , Phenlyephrine HCL, CPM & Caffein Tablets formulated at W.H.O. G.M.P. and ISO 9000: 2008 certified production facility. Under the supervision of experts, our entire range is made using quality tested Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients as per international quality management systems. Cetrizine HCL, Phenylephrine HCL, Paracetamol Tablet http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/cetrizine-hcl-phenylephrine-hcl-paracetamol-tablet.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the best place to purchase Cetrizine HCL, Phenylephrine HCL, Paracetamol Tablets highly effective in treating cold & flu. We offer them in medical grade packaging as per requirement. Our tablets are safe and reliable, since, they are composed of premium Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients (API). Levocetrizine Paracetamol Phenylephrine HCL http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/levocetrizine-paracetamol-phenylephrine-hcl.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy potent, safe and compositionally balanced Levocetrizine Paracetamol Phenylephrine HCL Tablets at market leading prices provide us. Formulated at our W.H.O. G.M.P. and ISO 9000: 2008 certified manufacturing unit; our tablets are reliable. Montelukast Levocetrizine http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/montelukast-levocetrizine.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among reckoned formulators of premium Montelukast Levocetrizine Tablets efficient in treating cold, Allergic Rhinitis and other respiratory problems. Containing safe and 100 % pure Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients (APIs), our tablets are reliable. Vitamins, Minerals & Nutritional Therapy http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/vitamins-minerals-nutritional-therapy.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Vitamins, Minerals & Nutritional Tablets, offered by us, are widely acclaimed in the national as well as international market, owing to their compositional accuracy, high efficacy and longer shelf life. We make available Multivitamin Capsules, Multivitamins Multiminers Antioxident Methylcobalamin and Protein Powder for Vitamins, Minerals & Nutritional Therapy. Amoxicillin Suspension Syrup http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/amoxicillin-suspension-syrup.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Amoxicillin Suspension Syrup. The Syrup offered by is known for its precise composition, longer shelf life and high effectiveness. Used for curing infections caused by bacteria or other micro-organisms, this Syrup is widely appreciated. Amoxycillin & Potassium Clavulanate Tablets http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/amoxycillin-potassium-clavulanate-tablets.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Amoxycillin & Potassium Clavulanate Tablets are used to treat or prevent many infections like respiratory tract infections, skin & soft tissue infections, etc. The Amoxicillin Potassium Clavulanate Tablets or Pharmaceutical Tablets that we make available are medically approved and are widely acclaimed for their compositional accuracy. Cefixime 100mg Ofloxacin 100mg Tablets http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/cefixime-100mg-ofloxacin-100mg-tablets.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us, if looking for Cefixime 100mg Ofloxacin 100mg Tablets. We are a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Cefixime 100mg Ofloxacin 100mg Tablets. The Cefixime 100 mg Ofloxacin 100 mg Tablet, we offer, are compositionally accurate, pure and highly effective. Cefixime 200mg Tablets http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/cefixime-200mg-tablets.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Precise pH value, longer shelf life and quick results are some of the highlights of our Cefixime 200mg Tablets. The Cefixime 200mg Tablets that we make available are accurately formulated using high-grade chemical compounds and other required basic material at our W.H.O. G.M.P. and ISO 9000: 2008 certified production capacity. Cefixime 200mg, Ofloxacin 200mg Tablets http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/cefixime-200mg-ofloxacin-200mg-tablets.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Cefixime 200mg, Ofloxacin 200mg Tablets, we offer, are formulated using top of the line quality basic materials at our W.H.O. G.M.P. and ISO 9000: 2008 certified production facility. Quick response, precise composition and longer shelf life are the some of the features of these Tablets. Ciprofloxacin Tablets http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/ciprofloxacin-tablets.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Ciprofloxacin Tablets. Conforming to the international medical standards, our Tablets are formulated using high-grade basic materials. Multivitamin Capsules http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/multivitamin-capsules.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Multivitamin Capsules for the buyers. These Capsules are enriched with all the essential vitamins and therefore help in maintaining the overall health of body. Multivitamins Multiminers Antioxident Methylcobalamin http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/multivitamins-multiminers-antioxident-methylcobalamin.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noteworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Multivitamins Multiminers Antioxidant Methylcobalamin. Our Multi Minerals Tablets are a rich source of essential minerals and are highly effective. Medically approved and clinically tested, these Tablets are extensively in demand. Protein Powder http://www.bhumipharmaceuticals.com/protein-powder.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a dependable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Protein Powder. The Protein Powder that we make available is 100% pure, natural and is widely known for its high effectiveness.